Home\Sections\California\Chapters\Northern California

Northern California

Meetings

The upcoming meeting dates and topics for the Northern California WateReuse Chapter are below. Please note, the information is subject to change.

2018 Meeting Archive

December 7, 2018

August 24, 2018

May 18, 2018

February 23, 2018

2017 Meeting Archive

December 8, 2017

August 18, 2017

  • Meeting Agenda
  • Presentation: Overview of Northwest Recycled Water Strategic Plan
  • Presentation: Potable Reuse Demo Testing at the Silicon Valley Advanced Water Purification Center
  • Presentation: Pure Water Soquel: Perspective from a Fishbowl
  • Presentation: Public Health Protection in DPR: Results from the DPR Demonstration Project

May 19, 2017

February 24, 2017

2016 Meeting Archive
December 9th Meeting Agenda

  • Presentation Water Rights and Recycled Water: The Change Petition Process
  • Presentation City of Pleasanton Recycled Water Project Update
  • Presentation Bringing New Water Supplies to the Parched Central Valley
  • Presentation Interagency Agreements for Integrated Water Use

August 19th Meeting Agenda

  • Presentation Making the San Mateo WWTP the Gem of the Bay
  • Presentation Can MBR replace MF/UF in a Potable Reuse Train? – Regulatory Concerns
  • Presentation Effective regulations to manage CECs in wastewater treatment
  • Presentation Catalyzing Innovation and Entrepreneurship in Water
  • Presentation Pasatiempo Golf Club Tertiary Recycled Water Treatment Plant
  • Presentation Statewide Recycled Water General Permit Update

May 13 Meeting Agenda

Theme:                Water Supply Outlook: How El Nino is Affecting Water Supply Date & Time:      8:30 am to 1:00 pm on Friday, February 26, 2016 Location:             EBMUD Office  375 11th Street, Oakland, CA Meeting Agenda

2015 Meeting Archive

Leadership

Sanjay Reddy, President
Carollo Engineers
sreddy@carollo.com

Pedro Hernandez, Vice President
City of San José
Pedro.hernandez@sanjoseca.gov

Ted Couch, Secretary
Jacobs
Ted.Couch@jacobs.com

Rhodora Biagtan,  Representative to the Board of Trustees
Dublin San Ramon Services District
biagtan@dsrsd.com

Andria Loutsch,Representative to the Legislative/Regulatory Committee CDM Smith
loutschar@cdmsmith.com

Curtis Lam, Senior Advisor
HydroScience Engineers
clam@hydroscience.com

Program Committee:

Alex Page, Program Chair
Kennedy-Jenks
AlexPage@Kennedyjenks.com 

Claudia Llerandi
Kennedy-Jenks
ClaudiaLlerandi@kennedyjenks.com 

Nitesh Dullabh
2POD Ventures
nitesh@2podventures.com

Sarah Rhodes
Woodard & Curran
srhodes@woodardcurran.com

Mike Jaeger
Tanner Pacific
mjaeger@tannerpacific.com

Don Berger
West Yost
dberger@westyost.com

Brynne Weeks
Carollo
bweeks@carollo.com

Melody LaBella
Central Contra Costa Sanitary District
mlabella@centralsan.org 

Please contact an officer to get involved in the chapter.

Join WateReuse

WateReuse is the only trade association that focuses solely on advancing laws, policy and funding to increase water reuse. Our niche strategy sets us apart from other organizations in the water industry.

Join Today