Home\About Us\Staff Directory

Staff Directory

WateReuse
1199 North Fairfax Street
Suite 900
Alexandria, VA 22314

Phone: (571) 445-5500
Fax: (703) 548-5085
Email: info@watereuse.org

Management

Patricia L. Sinicropi, JD
Executive Director
psinicropi@watereuse.org

Member Services and Development

Erin DiMenna
Director of Membership
edimenna@watereuse.org
(571) 445-5505

Outreach and Engagement

Carrie Capuco
Director of Strategic Operations
ccapuco@watereuse.org
(571) 445-5504

Zachary Dorsey
Director of Communications
zdorsey@watereuse.org
(571) 445-5503

Alicia Rutherford
Manager of Meetings and Events
arutherford@watereuse.org
(571) 445-5509

Policy

Greg Fogel
Policy Director
gfogel@watereuse.org
(571) 445-5506

Jean Hwang
Government Affairs Assistant
jhwang@watereuse.org
(571) 445-5507

State Contacts

Jennifer West
Managing Director, WateReuse California
jwest@watereuse.org
(916) 669-8401

Lisa Culbert
Executive Administrator, WateReuse Arizona
watereuseaz@cox.net
(602) 332-3174

Julie Nahrgang
WateReuse Texas
julie@weat.org
(512) 693-0060

Administration

Angie Quinn
Accounting
aquinn@watereuse.org
(571) 445-5508

Join WateReuse

WateReuse is the only trade association that focuses solely on advancing laws, policy and funding to increase water reuse. Our niche strategy sets us apart from other organizations in the water industry.

Join Today