Home\About Us\Staff Directory


1199 North Fairfax Street
Suite 900
Alexandria, VA 22314

Phone: (703) 548-0880
Fax: (703) 548-5085
Email: info@watereuse.org


Melissa L. Meeker
Executive Director
(703) 548-0880

Deirdre Finn
Deputy Director
(850) 445-9619

Member Services and Development

Erin DiMenna
Director of Membership
(571) 445-5505

Outreach and Engagement

Zachary Dorsey
Director of Communications
(571) 445-5503

Courtney Tharpe
Director of Conferences & Events
(571) 445-5510

Ian D. Wolf
Legislative Director
(571) 445-5504

State Contacts

Jennifer West
Managing Director, WateReuse California
(916) 669-8401

Lisa Culbert
Executive Administrator, WateReuse Arizona
(602) 332-3174


Maria Greenly
Accounting Manager
(571) 445-5500

Join WateReuse

WateReuse is the only trade association that focuses solely on advancing laws, policy and funding to increase water reuse. Our niche strategy sets us apart from other organizations in the water industry.

Join Today