Home\About Us\Staff Directory

Staff Directory

WateReuse Association
610 Madison Street, Suite 101
Box 621
Alexandria, VA 22314

Phone: (571) 445-5500
Fax: (703) 548-5085
Email: info@watereuse.org

Carrie Capuco
Director of Strategic Operations
ccapuco@watereuse.org
(571) 445-5504

Erin Carr
Director of Membership
ecarr@watereuse.org
(571) 445-5505

Zachary Dorsey
Director of Program Operations & Strategic Initiatives
zdorsey@watereuse.org
(571) 445-5503

Greg Fogel
Director of Government Affairs and Policy
gfogel@watereuse.org
(571) 445-5506

Aliza Furneaux
Technical and Regulatory Programs Director
afurneaux@watereuse.org
(571) 445-5507

Ben Glickstein
Director of Communications
bglickstein@watereuse.org
(571) 445-5513

Alicia Rutherford
Meetings and Events Director
arutherford@watereuse.org
(571) 445-5509

Ettie Schwartz
Director of Finance and Administration
eschwartz@watereuse.org

Heather Strathearn
Program Manager and Engineering Specialist
hstrathearn@watereuse.org
(571) 445-5511

Esther Swann
Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
eswann@watereuse.org
(571) 445-5512

State Staff Contacts

Jennifer West
Managing Director, WateReuse California
jwest@watereuse.org
(916) 496-1470

Lisa Culbert
Executive Administrator, WateReuse Arizona
watereuseaz@cox.net
(602) 332-3174

To contact other WateReuse regional and state sections, visit the section web pages.

Join WateReuse

WateReuse is the only trade association that focuses solely on advancing laws, policy and funding to increase water reuse. Our niche strategy sets us apart from other organizations in the water industry.

Join Today