Home\About Us\Staff Directory

Staff Directory

WateReuse Association
610 Madison Street, Suite 101
Box 621
Alexandria, VA 22314

Phone: (571) 445-5500
Fax: (703) 548-5081
Email: info@watereuse.org

Esther Swann
Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
eswann@watereuse.org
(571) 445-5512

Programs and Strategic Initiatives

Zachary Dorsey
Director of Programs & Strategic Operations
zdorsey@watereuse.org
(571) 445-5503

Ben Glickstein
Director of Communications
bglickstein@watereuse.org
(571) 445-5513

Heather Strathearn
Program Manager and Engineering Specialist
hstrathearn@watereuse.org
(571) 445-5511

Government Affairs and Policy

Greg Fogel
Director of Government Affairs and Policy
gfogel@watereuse.org
(571) 445-5506

Aliza Furneaux
Technical and Regulatory Programs Director
afurneaux@watereuse.org
(571) 445-5507

Membership and Administration

Monique Ford
Director of Finance and Administration
mford@watereuse.org

Erin Carr
Director of Membership
ecarr@watereuse.org
(571) 445-5505

Lucí Gutiérrez
Accounting and Administrative Assistant
lgutierrez@watereuse.org
(571) 445-5510

State Staff Contacts

Noelle George
Managing Director, WateReuse Texas
ngeorge@watereuse.org

Lisa Culbert
Executive Administrator, WateReuse Arizona
watereuseaz@cox.net
(602) 332-3174

Jennifer West
Managing Director, WateReuse California
jwest@watereuse.org
(916) 496-1470

To contact other WateReuse regional and state sections, visit the section web pages.

Join WateReuse

WateReuse is the only trade association that focuses solely on advancing laws, policy and funding to increase water reuse. Our niche strategy sets us apart from other organizations in the water industry.

Join Today