WateReuse Colorado is governed by a Board of Trustees.

Board of Trustees: Officers

Susheera Pochiraju, PhD
Hazen and Sawyer

Shannon Spurlock
Past President
Pacific Institute

John Rehring
National Representative
Carollo Engineers

Erik Jorgensen
South Metro Water Supply Authority

Yuliana Porras-Mendoza

Board of Trustees

John Handzo
Aurora Water

Robin Price
Town of Bennett

Leigha Gad
City and County of Broomfield

Saied Delagah
Bureau of Reclamation

Ken Rutt
City and County of Broomfield

Matt Benak
Town of Castle Rock

Mark Christiansen
Colorado Springs Utilities

Damian Higham
Denver Water

Jeff Hodge
Donala Water & Sewer District

Bob Dye
Meridian Metropolitan District

Kirby Clark
Plum Creek Water Reclamation Authority

Erik Jorgensen
South Metro Water Supply Authority

Bret Eastberg
City of Westminster

Jason Dreessen
Plum Creek WRA

Board of Trustees: At-Large

Jason Assouline
Carollo Engineers

Dave Takeda
MSK Consulting

Laura Belanger
Western Resource Advocates

Austa Parker
Brown and Caldwell

Join WateReuse

WateReuse is the only trade association that focuses solely on advancing laws, policy and funding to increase water reuse. Our niche strategy sets us apart from other organizations in the water industry.

Join Today