Mark Vega, PE,  President
McAllen Public Utility

David Sloan, Vice President
Freese and Nichols, Inc.

Eva Steinle-Darling, Ph.D., PE, Immediate Past President
Carollo Engineers, Inc.

Shela Chowdhury, Secretary/Treasurer
North Texas Municipal Water District

Board Members

Shannon Dunne
City of Houston

Ryan Kelso
New Braunfels Utilities

Mark Sanchez, PE
Parkhill, Smith & Cooper

Nathan Vassar, PC
Lloyd Gosselink Rochelle & Townsend

Committee Chairs

Christina Montoya-Halter, Outreach
 El Paso Water

Ellen McDonald, Ph.D., PE, Membership

Caroline Russell, Ph.D., PE, BCEE, Research
Carollo Engineers, Inc.

Join WateReuse

WateReuse is the only trade association that focuses solely on advancing laws, policy and funding to increase water reuse. Our niche strategy sets us apart from other organizations in the water industry.

Join Today