Home\Search

35th WateReuse Symposium Registration Form

...

Read More

Registration

Virtual WateReuse Symposium Registration Registration Rates Member – $548 Non-member – $623 Speaker (member and non-member) – $448 Student – $98 What’s Included in Your Registration Registration allows long-term access to all of the content, including concurrent sessions. With the virtual conference, you will not...

Read More

Schedule at a Glance

This year’s Symposium theme, Reaching New Heights in Water Reuse, will showcase the dramatic expansion of water recycling throughout the United States as it becomes a sought after solution for a range of water management challenges. All times listed are in Mountain Time (Denver, CO). Participate in...

Read More

2020 4th Quarter Meeting of the Board of Directors

When: December 4, 2020 @ 11:00 am – 2:00 pm  ...

Read More

2020 3rd Quarter Meeting of the Board of Directors

When: September 12, 2020 @ 11:00 am – 2:00 pm  ...

Read More

2020 2nd Quarter Meeting of the Board of Directors

When: June 5, 2020 @ 11:00 am – 2:00 pm Friday, June 5, 2020 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM EST (10:00 AM to 1:00 PM CST /9:00 am to 12:00 PM MST / 8:00 am to 11:00 AM PST)...

Read More

WateReuse Review – May 25, 2020

Washington Update State Updates and Member Profiles California: Metropolitan Water District’s Innovative Water Recycling Plan Honored The Metropolitan Water District of Southern California was named ENR California’s Owner of the Year 2020 for its innovative regional recycled water program, which will purify recycled water to...

Read More

Webcast: Protection of Source Waters When Practicing Indirect Potable Reuse – A Collaborative Approach

When: July 22, 2020 @ 2:00 pm – 3:15 pm Join Us! 2:00 – 3:15 pm Eastern | 11:00 a.m. – 12:15 p.m. Pacific WateReuse Members: Free Others: $49 PDHs: 1 Register Now! Lake Lanier is a major source of water supply to the North......

Read More

Webcast: COVID-19 Research – Preliminary Findings from Sewershed Research and Implications for Water Reuse

When: July 8, 2020 @ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm Join Us! 2:00 – 3:00 pm Eastern | 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Pacific WateReuse Members: Free Others: $49 PDHs: 1 Champion Sponsor: CDM Smith Register Now! This presentation will give an overview of the......

Read More

1 2 3 132

Join WateReuse

WateReuse is the only trade association that focuses solely on advancing laws, policy and funding to increase water reuse. Our niche strategy sets us apart from other organizations in the water industry.

Join Today