Home\Search

2020 2nd Quarter Meeting of the Board of Directors

When: June 5, 2020 @ 11:00 am – 2:00 pm Friday, June 5, 2020 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM EST (10:00 AM to 1:00 PM CST /9:00 am to 12:00 PM MST / 8:00 am to 11:00 AM PST)...

Read More

WateReuse Review – May 25, 2020

Washington Update State Updates and Member Profiles California: Metropolitan Water District’s Innovative Water Recycling Plan Honored The Metropolitan Water District of Southern California was named ENR California’s Owner of the Year 2020 for its innovative regional recycled water program, which will purify recycled water to...

Read More

Webcast: Protection of Source Waters When Practicing Indirect Potable Reuse – A Collaborative Approach

When: July 22, 2020 @ 2:00 pm – 3:15 pm Join Us! 2:00 – 3:15 pm Eastern | 11:00 a.m. – 12:15 p.m. Pacific WateReuse Members: Free Others: $49 PDHs: 1 Register Now! Lake Lanier is a major source of water supply to the North......

Read More

Webcast: COVID-19 Research – Preliminary Findings from Sewershed Research and Implications for Water Reuse

When: July 8, 2020 @ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm Join Us! 2:00 – 3:00 pm Eastern | 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Pacific WateReuse Members: Free Others: $49 PDHs: 1 Champion Sponsor: CDM Smith Register Now! This presentation will give an overview of the......

Read More

Webcast: Leveraging Digital Water Solutions for Industrial Monitoring and Pretreatment Programs – Improving Enhanced Source Control Programs

When: June 17, 2020 @ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm Join Us! 2:00 – 3:00 pm Eastern | 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Pacific WateReuse Members: Free Others: $49 PDHs: 1 Sponsor: Brown and Caldwell Register Now! Early information about the wastewater coming into wastewater......

Read More

Webcast: Control of Unregulated CECs and DBPs in Potable Reuse Projects

When: June 11, 2020 @ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm Join Us! 2:00 – 3:00 pm Eastern | 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Pacific WateReuse Members: Free Others: $49 PDHs: 1 Register Now! Although advanced water purification effectively and efficiently removes pollutants, there is potential......

Read More

HEROES Act Provides Assistance to Aid Low-Income Customers

On Friday, the U.S. House of Representatives passed H.R. 6800, the Health and Economic Recovery Omnibus Emergency Solutions (HEROES) Act, to provide additional relief to workers, municipalities, healthcare providers and businesses suffering economic harm and/or struggling to meet healthcare needs related to the pandemic. The HEROES Act includes...

Read More

Water Sector Seeks Applications for Utility of the Future Today Recognition Program

The application period is open for the Utility of the Future Today recognition program, which seeks to honor water resource recovery facilities for community engagement, watershed stewardship, and recovery of resources such as water, energy, and nutrients. The Utility of the Future Today concept is...

Read More

WateReuse Review – May 18, 2020

Washington Update EPA Issues Guidance on Addressing Water Quality Challenges as Buildings Reopen During this time of extended building closures, EPA has provided guidance and associated checklists on how public water systems, building owners, building managers and businesses can minimize water stagnation. EPA issued the...

Read More

Join WateReuse

WateReuse is the only trade association that focuses solely on advancing laws, policy and funding to increase water reuse. Our niche strategy sets us apart from other organizations in the water industry.

Join Today