Home\Sections\Pacific Northwest\Leadership

Leadership

Matt Shroll, President
Stantec Consulting Services, Inc. (Idaho)
matthew.shroll@stantec.com

Holly Tichenor, Vice President
Brown and Caldwell (Oregon)
htichenor@brwncald.com

Nick Smith, Past President
Stantec Consulting Services, Inc. (Idaho)
Nickolas.smith@stantec.com
206.477.4474

Terrance Romaine, Secretary
Clackamas County (Oregon)
tromaine@clackamas.us

Kristina Westbrook, Treasurer
King County (Washington)
Kristina.westbrook@kingcounty.gov

Amanda Pebler, Outreach Coordinator
Water Systems Consulting, Inc. (Oregon)
apebler@wsc-inc.com

Jacque Klug, Events Coordinator
King County (Washington)
Jacque.klug@kingcounty.gov

Join WateReuse

WateReuse is the only trade association that focuses solely on advancing laws, policy and funding to increase water reuse. Our niche strategy sets us apart from other organizations in the water industry.

Join Today