WateReuse Nevada is governed by a Board of Trustees.

Board of Trustees: Officers

Adrian Edwards, President
City of Henderson

Raj Chavan, Vice-President

Keli Callahan, Secretary/Treasurer
Carollo Engineers

Dan Fischer, Past President
Clark County Water Reclamation

Board of Trustees

Daniel Gerrity, Ph.D.
Southern Nevada Water Authority

Dave Johnson
Las Vegas Valley Water District/Southern Nevada Water Authority

Erica Marti, Ph.D
University of Nevada – Las Vegas

Join WateReuse

WateReuse is the only trade association that focuses solely on advancing laws, policy and funding to increase water reuse. Our niche strategy sets us apart from other organizations in the water industry.

Join Today