WateReuse Nevada is governed by a Board of Trustees.

Board of Trustees: Officers

Adrian Edwards, President
City of Henderson

Keli Callahan, Secretary/Treasurer
Carollo Engineers

Dan Fischer, Past President
Clark County Water Reclamation

Board of Trustees

Randy DeVaul
City of North Las Vegas

Daniel Gerrity, Ph.D.
University of Nevada – Las Vegas, City of Las Vegas, Public Works

Dave Johnson
Las Vegas Valley Water District/Southern Nevada Water Authority

Join WateReuse

WateReuse is the only trade association that focuses solely on advancing laws, policy and funding to increase water reuse. Our niche strategy sets us apart from other organizations in the water industry.

Join Today