WateReuse Florida is governed by a Board of Trustees.

Board of Trustees: Officers

Randy Brown, President
City of Pompano Beach Utilities

Lynn Spivey, President-Elect
City of Plant City

Mark Elsner, Secretary/Treasurer
South Florida Water Management District

Amy Tracy, Past President
ETM, Inc.

Board of Trustees

David Ammerman
Carollo Engineers

Brad Baird
City of Tampa

Robert Beltran
Hydro Solutions Consulting

Wes Byne
Reedy Creek Energy Services

Chuck Drake
Tetra Tech

Mark Farrell
WRA Consulting

Christianne Ferraro
Florida Department of Environmental Protection

Bertha Goldenberg
Miami-Dade Water and Sewer Department

Jeff Goodwin
Manatee County

Amanda Schwerman
Black and Veatch

Paul Steinbrecher

Bart Weiss
Hillsborough County

Tim Welch
City of Sunrise

Advisors to the Board

Albrey Arrington
Loxahatchee River District

Chris Hill


Emerging Issues: Maria Loucraft, City of Pompano Beach
Industrial and Commercial: Bart Weiss, Hillsborough County
Legislative and Regulatory: Robert Beltran, Hydro Solutions Consulting
Membership: Amanda Schwerman, Black and Veatch
Potable Reuse: Chuck Drake, Tetra Tech
Public Relations: Amy Tracy, ETM, Inc.

Join WateReuse

WateReuse is the only trade association that focuses solely on advancing laws, policy and funding to increase water reuse. Our niche strategy sets us apart from other organizations in the water industry.

Join Today