Home\Sections\South Carolina\Leadership

Leadership

Officers

Tricia Kilgore, President
Beaufort Jasper Water & Sewer Authority
tricia.kilgore@bjwsa.org

David Niesse, Director
ReWa
davidn@re-wa.org

Pete Nardi, President Elect
Hilton Head Public Service District
pnardi@hhpsd.com      

Heather Lawson, Secretary
City of Rock Hill
heather.lawson@cityofrockhill.com

Angie Hughes, Treasurer
Fripp Island Public Service District
angiehughes@fipsd.org

Papu Tafao, Nominating Committee Chair
South Island Public Service District
papu@sipsd.com         

Allan Clum, Legislative/Regulatory Committee Chair
Mount Pleasant Waterworks
aclum@mpwonline.com

Directors At-Large

Becky Dennis
Kiawah Island
bdennis@swwc.com     

Arnold Ellison
Broad Creek Public Service District
aellison@bcpsd.com

Christy Everett
Grand Strand Water & Sewer Authority
christy@gswsa.com

Ray Gagnon
Georgetown County Water & Sewer District
rayg@gcwsd.com

Join WateReuse

WateReuse is the only trade association that focuses solely on advancing laws, policy and funding to increase water reuse. Our niche strategy sets us apart from other organizations in the water industry.

Join Today