Inaugural Officers

John Newsome
President & National Representative
City of Columbus

Brian Coghlan
Vice President
Del-Co Water Co., Inc.

Patekka Bannister
City of Toledo

Andrew Sampson
Metropolitan Sewer District of Greater Cincinnati

Tiffani Kavalec
Board Advisor
Ohio EPA

Join WateReuse

WateReuse is the only trade association that focuses solely on advancing laws, policy and funding to increase water reuse. Our niche strategy sets us apart from other organizations in the water industry.

Join Today