Home\Sections\New Mexico\Leadership

Board of Trustees: Officers

Diane Agnew
Albuquerque Bernalillo County Water Utility Authority

Vacant: Vice President

Jon Chill
CDM Smith

Robert Fowlie, P.E., BCEE
Past President

Jim Massingill
Southern Trustee
City of Deming

Jim Chiassen
Central Trustee
City of Rio Rancho

Northern Trustee

Join WateReuse

WateReuse is the only trade association that focuses solely on advancing laws, policy and funding to increase water reuse. Our niche strategy sets us apart from other organizations in the water industry.

Join Today