Home\About Us\Staff Directory

Staff Directory

WateReuse
1199 North Fairfax Street
Suite 900
Alexandria, VA 22314

Mailing Address:
625 First Street, #621
Alexandria, VA 22314

Phone: (571) 445-5500
Fax: (703) 548-5085
Email: info@watereuse.org

Carrie Capuco
Director of Strategic Operations
ccapuco@watereuse.org
(571) 445-5504

Erin Carr
Director of Membership
ecarr@watereuse.org
(571) 445-5505

Zachary Dorsey
Director of Communications
zdorsey@watereuse.org
(571) 445-5503

Greg Fogel
Policy Director
gfogel@watereuse.org
(571) 445-5506

Monique Ford
Chief Financial Officer
mford@watereuse.org

Aliza Furneaux
Policy and Program Manager
afurneaux@watereuse.org

Alicia Rutherford
Meetings and Events Director
arutherford@watereuse.org
(571) 445-5509

Narida Thorne
Business Operations Manager
nthorne@watereuse.org
(571) 445-5510

State Staff Contacts

Jennifer West
Managing Director, WateReuse California
jwest@watereuse.org
(916) 669-8401

Lisa Culbert
Executive Administrator, WateReuse Arizona
watereuseaz@cox.net
(602) 332-3174

Julie Nahrgang
WateReuse Texas
julie@weat.org
(512) 693-006

To contact other WateReuse regional and state sections, visit the section web pages.

Join WateReuse

WateReuse is the only trade association that focuses solely on advancing laws, policy and funding to increase water reuse. Our niche strategy sets us apart from other organizations in the water industry.

Join Today