## Chapter Meeting



## OFFICERS

Lindsey Stephenson, President Olivenhain Municipal Water District 1966 Olivenhain Road Encinitas, CA 92024

Jocelyn Lu Morinishi, Past-President Brown and Caldwell 451 A Street, Suite 1500 San Diego, CA 92101

Rosalyn Prickett, President-Elect Rincon Consultants 8825 Aero Drive, Suite 120 San Diego, CA 92123

**Tom Falk, Chapter Representative** San Elijo Joint Powers Authority 2695 Manchester Ave Cardiff by the Sea, CA 92007

Saeid Ashfar, Treasurer San Diego Public Utilities Department 2797 Caminito Chollas San Diego, CA 92105

Jesica Cleaver, Secretary San Diego County Water Authority 4677 Overland Avenue San Diego, CA 92123

Megan Drummy, Director of Public Relations and Membership Outreach Hazen & Sawyer 11260 El Camino Real, Suite 102 San Diego, CA 92130

Mitch Bartolo, Newsletter Editor

Trussell Technologies Inc. 380 Stevens Ave #212 Solana Beach, CA 92075 Date: December 7, 2023 Time: 3-6 pm Location: San Diego County Water Authority 4677 Overland Avenue San Diego, CA 92123

## **MEETING SPONSOR**



## AGENDA

- **3:00-3:20** Welcome, Chapter Announcements, and Officer Elections
- 3:20-3:30 Sponsor Spotlight
  - Hazen and Sawyer
- 3:30-4:00 Advanced Clean Fleets Rule
  - o Molly Munz, California Air Resources Board
- **4:00-4:20** Helix Water District's Fleet Electrification Plan
  - o Joe Garuba, Helix Water District
- 4:20-4:30 Closing Remarks
- 4:30-6:00 Happy Hour—Khan's Cave Grill & Tavern 9350 Clairemont Mesa Blvd F San Diego, CA 92123

(Appetizers will be provided)

For speakers & sponsorship contact: Rosalyn Prickett, President-Elect rprickett@rinconconsultants.com 760-930-7671