

ANNUAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING AGENDA

9:00 am November 7, 2023 Hyatt Regency Indian Wells Ballroom

- 1. Welcome Dave Pedersen, President (Call to Order)
- 2. State Section Financial Update Dawn Taffler, Treasurer
- 3. Vote on Slate of Officers Recommended from the Nominating Committee
 - a. David Pedersen, Las Virgenes MWD, President
 - b. Roger Bailey, Central Contra Costa Sanitary District, President Elect
 - c. Paul Sciuto, Monterey One Water, Past President
 - d. Kim Thorner, Olivenhain Municipal Water District, Secretary
 - e. Kyle Swanson, Padre Dam Municipal Water District, Treasurer
 - f. David Pedersen, <u>Director (WRCA Representative to the WRA Board</u>)
- 4. Adjournment

9:15 am- 10:00 am -- Direct Potable Reuse Panel – The Final Countdown!